You are removing the game
from your account and
My Games . Depending on the developer,
your game progress may be permanently deleted.
may still retain some data you shared with them directly or during game play.
Please visit ()
for details about having your data deleted.
Classic Bricks Breaking gameplay with a holiday vibe! Clear the blocks by clicking on groups of the same color. But watch out for singletons -- you'll need to use one of your 5 Santas to remove them.