You are removing the game
from your account and
My Games . Depending on the developer,
your game progress may be permanently deleted.
may still retain some data you shared with them directly or during game play.
Please visit ()
for details about having your data deleted.
Still wondering if buying a PlayStation Vita is worth it? These games will push you over the edge.