You are removing the game
from your account and
My Games . Depending on the developer,
your game progress may be permanently deleted.
may still retain some data you shared with them directly or during game play.
Please visit ()
for details about having your data deleted.
Everyone's favorite plumber is back! Check out some shots of the upcoming multiplayer platformer for Wii U.